President and Executive Committee

President John Ford











Executive Committee

Vice President - Stephie Rossi- Social Studies teacher at Wheat Ridge High School, 303-982-7748

Secretary- Brooke Williams-
Art teacher at South Lakewood Elementary, 303-982-2184

CEA Board of Director - John Ford- Social Studies teacher at Moore Middle School, 303-982-9075 


CEA Board of Director – Kristy Parsons - Assistant Project Director, Strategic Compensation, 303-982-6724