Jefferson County Board of Education

Current Jefferson County Board of Education Members

For more information, please visit the Jeffco Public Schools Board of Education website.

To view agendas and minutes you can access BoardDocs here.


Ron Mitchell

District 5
Term expires Nov. 2017

Ali Lasell

First Vice President
District 3
Term expires Nov. 2019


Susan Harmon

Second Vice President
District 2
Term expires Nov. 2017

Brad Rupert

District 1
Term expires Nov. 2017

Amanda Stevens

District 4
Term expires Nov. 2019

Terry Elliott

Interim Superintendent